Nine UCI baseball players were honored on the Easton Big West All-Conference teams, giving the Anteaters the most honorees in a single season since becoming a member of the Big West in 1985. Headlining the list are senior Cody Cipriano, junior Taylor Holiday and sophomore Scott Gorgen, who were tabbed all-first team selections. Juniors Tyler Vaughn and Wes Etheridge, and sophomores Ben Orloff and Ollie Linton (pictured) were all first-time honorees and voted to the second team. Junior Aaron Lowenstein and freshman Sean Madigan were named honorable mention to round out the list for the Anteaters.