Chancellor Michael V. Drake has announced the recipients of the fall 2007 Living Our Values Awards, which honor UC Irvine community members whose actions embody the university’s values. The program was expanded this fall to include student and faculty awardees. Recipients of individual awards are Chetan Chowdhry, fourth-year political science/environmental analysis student; Karina May Hamilton, UCI Sage Scholars Program director; Cecelia M. Lynch, Center for Global Peace & Conflict Studies director and political science associate professor; and Mandy K. Mount, Campus Assault Resources & Education director. The team honor was awarded to psychiatry and human behavior’s Outpatient Psychiatric Clinic, which includes Jolene K. Arroyo, Thaddeus Barrow, Tara J. Finn, Santiago Gomez, Richard Ruelas and Joann Thuy Trinh. A message from the chancellor, recipient profiles and an honor roll of nominees can be found at: